About us

The FSP is the largest professional association of psychologists in Switzerland. The Board is the executive and strategic management body, while the General Secretariat is the operational center of the FSP.

The Committee

The Committee is the FSP's executive and strategic management body. The seven members of the FSP Committee represent psychology in all its diversity. They meet at regular intervals throughout the year to make strategic decisions concerning the FSP.

The Committee
Hanspeter Bärtschi
Current Committee members are (from left to right): Hanspeter Gubelmann, Jaqueline Frossard, Andi Zemp, Stephan Wenger (Co-Chairman), Yvik Adler (Co-Chairwoman), Julien Perriard, Carola Smolenski.

General Secretariat

The General Secretariat is the PSF's operational center. It supports the governing bodies in implementing their decisions.

Les actuels membres du secrétariat général sont: Muriel Brinkrolf (General Secretary), Snezana Blickenstorfer (Deputy General Secretary; Law and Finances), Cathy Maret (Politic Affairs and communications) and Jean-Baptiste Mauvais (Postgraduate and Continuing Education).